Term Dates

Autumn
Thursday 1 September 2016 (office open normal hours)
Monday 12 September 2016 (Autumn Term starts)
Half-term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2016
Christmas closure:
Friday 16 December 2016 (from 12 noon) to Wednesday 4 January 2017

Spring
Thursday 5 January 2017 (office open normal hours)
Monday 9 January 2017 (Spring Term starts)

Half-term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2017
Spring Term End Friday 31 March 2017 (at 10.00pm)
Easter Break Monday 3 to Friday 7 April 2017 (open for workshops and hirings)
Easter Closure Saturday 8 April to Monday 17 April 2017

Summer
Tuesday 18 April 2017 (Summer Term starts)
Monday 1 May 2017 (closed for Bank Holiday)
Monday 29 May 2017 (closed for Bank Holiday)
Half-term: Monday 29 May to 2 June 2017
Summer closure: Saturday 22 July to Sunday 13 August 2017

Please check the individual class details as they may vary from those above.