Term Dates

2018/19

Autumn
Monday 3rd September 2018 (office open normal hours)
Monday 10th September 2018 (Autumn Term starts)
Half-term: Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018
Christmas Closure: Monday 17th December 2018 (from 12 noon) to Tuesday 1st January 2019

Spring
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 (office open normal hours)
Monday 7th January 2019 (Spring Term starts)
Half-term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
Spring Term End: Friday 5th April 2019 (at 10.00pm)
Easter Break: Monday 8th April to Friday 12th April 2019 (open irregular hours for workshops & hirings)
Easter Closure: Monday 15th to Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (Summer Term starts)
Monday 6th May 2019 (closed for Bank Holiday)
Monday 27th May 2019 (closed for Bank Holiday)
Half-term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Summer Closure: Saturday 20th July to Sunday 11th August 2019

Please check the individual class details as they may vary from those above.