Term Dates

2023/2024

Spring 2024

Office opens Thursday 4 January

First day of term Saturday 6 January

Half-term closure Saturday 17 February – Friday 23 February

Term resumes Saturday 24 February

Last day of term Thursday 28 March

Easter School Tuesday 2 April – Saturday 6 April

Summer 2024

First day of term Monday 15 April

Half-term closure Monday 27 May – Sunday 2 June

Term resumes Monday 3 June

Last day of term Friday 19 July

Summer School Saturday 20 – Wednesday 31 July

Autumn 2024  (2024/2025)

Office opens Monday 2 September 

First day of term Saturday 7 September