Term Dates

2019/20

Autumn
Monday 2nd September 2019 (office open normal hours)
Monday 9th September 2019 (Autumn Term starts)
Half-term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
Christmas Closure: Monday 16th December 201 (from 2pm) to Wednesday 1st January 2020

Spring
Thursday 2nd January 2020 (office open normal hours)
Monday 6th January 2020 (Spring Term starts)
Half-term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
Spring Term End: Friday 3rd April 2020 (at 10.00pm)
Easter Break: Monday 6th April to Thursday 9th April 2020 (open irregular hours for workshops & hirings)
Easter Closure: Friday 10th to Sunday 19th April 2020

Summer
Monday 20th April 2020 (Summer Term starts)
Friday 8th May 2020 (closed for Bank Holiday – change since brochure was published)
Monday 25th May 2020 (closed for Bank Holiday)
Half-term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
Summer Closure: Saturday 18th July to Sunday 9th August 2020

Please check the individual class details as they may vary from those above.